Unser Team

Günter Kinateder
Geschäftsführer
Tel. 08584 / 988981
Handy 0171 / 5103832
E-Mail guenter.kinateder@kw-finanz.de
Klaus Weidinger
Geschäftsführer
Tel. 08584 / 988981
Handy 0160 / 8020442
E-Mail klaus.weidinger@kw-finanz.de
Bianca Eisner
Versicherungskauffrau (IHK)
Tel: 08584 / 988981
Handy 0151 / 46422122
E-Mail bianca.eisner@kw-finanz.de
Marcel Hoffmann
Versicherungsfachmann (IHK)
Tel. 08584 / 988981
Handy 0151 / 46422122
E-Mail marcel.hoffmann@kw-finanz.de
Sabine Weidinger
Versicherungskauffrau (IHK)
Handy 0170 / 5725269
E-Mail sabine.weidinger@kw-finanz.de
Fritz Reisinger
Vertriebsmitarbeiter
Handy 0171 / 7871164
E-Mail fritz.reisinger@kw-finanz.de
Helga Weidinger
Büroangestellte & Buchhaltung
Tel. 08584 / 988981
E-Mail helga.weidinger@kw-finanz.de
Monika Kinateder
Büroangestellte
Tel. 08584 / 988981
E-Mail monika.kinateder@kw-finanz.de
Michaela Schäffner
Versicherungskauffrau (IHK)
Tel. 08584 / 988981
E-Mail michaela.schaeffner@kw-finanz.de